Looking to witness one of our murders?

Take a look at our calendar of upcoming shows! Click on the event or date that you're interested in for more information or scroll through our 'events by theme' list below. For further details on pricing or to book your tickets please contact individual venues directly.

Let's make your search for the perfect murder more simple...

Each of our murders featured on the calendar has a coloured dot next to the event, here's what they mean...

Dinner Events

Interactive Investigations

Train Mysteries

Escape the Mystery

Comedy

Dinner Shows

Private Events

...To our newsletter for monthly updates

All Upcoming Shows by Theme

Scroll down to browse all our events handily listed below! Or CLICK HERE to skip to railway mysteries or CLICK HERE to skip to Foul Play Live events.

Criminal Cabaret Dinner Events

All Criminal Cabaret events with one, two or three course meals

Are You Being Severed?
Friday 4th March 2022 | Stirk House Hotel | Clitheroe

Saturday 10th September 2022 | Castle Green Hotel | Kendal

Body on the Black Pearl
Currently no public events...
 
Carry On Casualty Crime

Friday 9th September 2022 | Royal Kings Arms Hotel | Lancaster
 
Carry on Haunting Homicide
(Previously titled, "House on Hammer Hill")
Saturday 29th October 2022 | Royal Station Hotel | Carnforth
 
Clouseau Crime Caper
Fri 23rd September 2022 | The Midand Hotel | Morecambe

Fri 30th September 2022 | The North Euston Hotel | Fleetwood
 
Death at Downturn Abbey
Friday 18th March 2022 | Lancaster House Hotel | Lancaster

Friday 25th March 2022 | The George Hotel | Penrith

Dickensian Christmas Crime
Tuesday 14th December 2021 | Moor Hall Hotel | Sutton Coldfield

Friday 25th November 2022 | The Midland Hotel | Morecambe
 
Ello' Ello' Enigma
Friday 21st January 2022 | Barton Manor Hotel | Preston

Friday 1st April 2022 | Thornton Hall Hotel | The Wirral
 
Fatality at Faulty Towers
Fri 18th February 2022 | The North Euston | Fleetwood

Friday 22nd July 2022 | Lancaster House Hotel | Lancaster

Four Funerals and a Wedding 

Friday 14th January 2022 | Stirk House Hotel | Clitheroe

Saturday 22nd January 2022 | Castle Green Hotel | Kendal

Friday 11th March 2022 | The Royal Kings Arms | Lancaster

Friday 20th May 2022 | West Retford Hotel | Retford

Friday 14th October 2022 | Ribby Hall Spa Hotel | Wrea Green

Murder at Gatsby Manor
Saturday 26th February 2022 | The Lothersdale Hotel | Morecambe

Murder at Mistletoe Manor
Friday 9th December 2021 | The Midland Hotel | Morecambe
Friday 25th November 2022 | The North Euston | Fleetwood


Murder at the Monster Mansion
Currently no public events...
 
Murder at the Moulin Rouge

Saturday 12th February 2022 | Thornton Hall Hotel | The Wirral

Saturday 9th April 2022 | The Royal Station Hotel | Carnforth

Friday 10th June 2022 | Royal Kings Arms Hotel | Lancaster

Friday 7th October 2022 | Lancaster House Hotel | Lancaster

Mum's Army Mystery - New for 2021!
Friday 22nd April 2022 | The Midland Hotel | Morecambe

Friday 3rd June 2022 | The North Euston Hotel | Fleetwood

Mystery on 34th Street 
Tuesday 21st December 2021 | Moor Hall Hotel | Sutton Coldfield

Saturday 26th November 2022 | The Midland Hotel | Morecambe

Pantocrime
 Saturday 26th November 2022 | Castle Green Hotel | Kendal
 
Riddle at Casino Royale
Friday 4th February 2022 | The Midland Hotel | Morecambe

Friday 15th April 2022 | The North Euston Hotel | Fleetwood
 
Treachery on the Titanic
Currently no public shows on sale...
 
Von Trapp Family Murder
Currently no public shows on sale...

Railway Mysteries

An Austentatious Murder
Saturday 26th March 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 16th July 2022 | Embsay & Bolton Abbey Railway

Saturday 30th July 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

A Brief Encounter with Murder
Saturday 23rd July 2022 | Avon Valley Railway | Bristol

Crime at Cafe Rene
Saturday 4th June 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 24th September 2022 | Avon Valley Railway | Bristol


Death at the Deadwood Saloon
Currently no public events...

Death at the Dons
Currently no public events...

The Great British Bump Off - NEW FOR 2022
Saturday 16th April 2022 | Embsay & Bolton Abbey Railway
Saturday 7th May 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Saturday 5th November 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

The Great Gatsby Investigation
Saturday 27th August 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 8th October 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Invitation to Murder
(previously titled : Golden Age Detective Drama | 1930's Super Sleuth)
Saturday 16th April 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 2nd July 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 13th August 2022 | Avon Valley Railway | Bristol
Saturday 17th September 2022 | Embsay & Bolton Abbey Railway


Lights, Camera, Murder!
Saturday 18th June 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 17th September 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Malice in Wonderland
Saturday 30th April 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 21st May 2022 | Embsay & Bolton Abbey Railway

Saturday 6th August 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Mamma Mia, it's Murder!
Saturday 15th January 2022 | Embsay & Bolton Abbey Railway 

Murder at the Masquerade 
 Saturday 15th October 2022 | Embsay & Bolton Abbey Railway 

Murder at the Ritz
Currently no public events...

Murder by Illusion
Currently no public events...

Murder on the Disorientated Express
Saturday 2nd April 2022 | Avon Valley Railway | Bristol

Treachery on Treasure Island
Currently no public events...

Trouble at Terror Towers
(also titled : Terror Train)
Saturday 21st May 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 22nd November 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Victorian Christmas Crime
Friday 10th December 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Thursday 23rd December 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Interactive Investigations

Including Multi & Single Room Events,  Railway Mysteries & Canal Cruises

An Austentatious Murder - NEW FOR 2022
Saturday 26th March 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 16th July 2022 | Embsay & Bolton Abbey Railway
Saturday 30th July 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury


A Brief Encounter with Murder
Saturday 23rd July 2022 | Avon Valley Railway | Bristol
 
The Country House Crime
(previously titled: Manor House Murder Mystery) 
Currently no public events...
 
Crime at Clue-Doh Manor
Currently no public events...

Crime at Cafe Rene
Saturday 4th June 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 24th September 2022 | Avon Valley Railway | Bristol


Death at the Deadwood Saloon
Currently no public events...

Death at the Dons
Friday 31st December 2021 | Herriots Hotel | Skipton
Friday 11th February 2022 | Weston Hall | Stafford


Death at the Rock & Roll Diner
Currently no public events...

Frozen to Death
Currently no public events...

The Great British Bump Off - NEW FOR 2022
Saturday 16th April 2022 | Embsay & Bolton Abbey Railway
Saturday 7th May 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 5th November 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury


The Great Gatsby Investigation
Thursday 7th July 2022 | Flint Town Hall | Flint
Saturday 27th August 2022 | East Lan
cashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 8th October 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury


Idaho Jones: Mystery of the Mummy's Tomb
Currently no public events...
 
Invitation to Murder
(previously titled : Golden Age Detective Drama | 1930's Super Sleuth)
Friday 18th March 2022 | Manchester City Library | Manchester
Saturday 16th April 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 2nd July 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 13th August 2022 | Avon Valley Railway | Bristol
Saturday 17th September 2022 | Embsay & Bolton Abbey Railway


Lights, Camera, Murder!
Saturday 18th June 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 17th September 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

 
Malice in Wonderland
Saturday 30th April 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 21st May 2022 | Embsay & Bolton Abbey Railway
Saturday 6th August 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury


Mamma Mia, it's Murder!
Saturday 15th January 2022 | Embsay & Bolton Abbey Railway 

Murder at the Masquerade 
 SFriday 24th June 2022 | Weston Hall | Stafford
Saturday 15th October
 2022 | Embsay & Bolton Abbey Railway 

Murder at the Ritz
Currently no public events...

Murder by Illusion
Currently no public events...

Murder in Pantoland
Currently no public events...

Murder on the Disorientated Express
Currently no public events...

Nightmare on Elf Street
Currently no public events...
 
Once Upon A Crime | Family Mystery
Currently no public events...
 
Treachery on Treasure Island
Currently no public events...

Trouble at Terror Towers
(also titled : Terror Train)
Saturday 21st May 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 22nd November 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury


Sherlock Holmes Whodunit?
Currently no public events...

Star Wreck: Deep Space Crime
Currently no public events...

Victorian Christmas Crime
Friday 10th December 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Thursday 23rd December 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Foul Play Live

Interactive Family Mystery Events

Manor House Mystery
Currently no public events...

Once Upon A Crime
Currently no public events...

Escape the Mystery

Escape Room style Murder Mystery Events

Death on Dinosaur Island
Wednesday 20th April 2022 | Kingfisher Cruises | Barton Grange

The Million Dollar Heist Whodunnit
Wednesday 8th June 2022 | Kingfisher Cruises | Barton Grange

Murder at the Magic Academy

Wednesday 13th July 2022 | Kingfisher Cruises | Barton Grange

Mystery of the Mummy's Tomb
Wednesday 28th Sept 2022 | Kingfisher Cruises | Barton Grange