Looking to witness one of our murders?

Take a look at our calendar of upcoming shows! Click on the event or date that you're interested in for more information or scroll through our 'events by theme' list below. For further details on pricing or to book your tickets please contact individual venues directly.

Let's make your search for the perfect murder more simple...

Each of our murders featured on the calendar has a coloured dot next to the event, here's what they mean...

Dinner Events

COVID-19 Postponements

Interactive Investigations

Train Mysteries

Comedy

Dinner Shows

Private Events

...To our newsletter for monthly updates

Upcoming Shows by Theme

Dinner Show Events

Criminal Cabaret events with one, two or three course meals

Are You Being Severed?

Currently no public events...

Body on the Black Pearl

Friday 13th November 2020 | Sirk House | Clitheroe

 

Carry On Casualty Crime

Currently no public events...

 

Carry on Haunting Homicide

(Previously titled, "House on Hammer Hill")

Currently no public events...

 

Clouseau Crime Caper

Thursday 31st December 2020 | Herriots Hotel | Skipton

 

Death at Downturn Abbey

Friday 26th February 2021 | ACE Centre | Nelson

 

Ello' Ello' Enigma

Saturday 12th June 2021 | The George Hotel | Penrith

Saturday 6th November 2021 | Aviator Hotel | Northampton

 

Fatality at Faulty Towers

Friday 16th April 2021 | The George Hotel | Penrith

Four Funerals and a Wedding 

Currently no public events...

 

Murder at Gatsby Manor

(Previously titled, "The Great Gatsby Investigation")

Currently no public events...

 

Murder at the Monster Mansion

Friday 25th September 2020 | North Euston Hotel | Fleetwood

Thursday 29th October 2020 | Lindeth Howe Hotel | Windermere

Friday 29th October 2021 | The Old Hall Ely | Ely

Saturday 30th October 2021 | Thornton Hall Hotel | Wirral

 

Murder at the Moulin Rouge

Thursday 26th November 2020 | Lindeth Howe Hotel | Windermere

Mum's Army Mystery - New for 2020!

Currently no public events...

 

Murder at Mystery Mansion

Currently no public events...

 

Riddle at Casino Royale

Currently no public events...

 

Treachery on the Titanic

Saturday 9th October 2021 | The George Hotel | Penrith

 

Von Trapp Family Murder

Currently no public events...

Interactive Invetigations

Including Multi & Single Room Events,  Railway Mysteries & Canal Cruises

A Brief Encounter with Murder

Saturday 27th February 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Friday 28th May 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

 

Crime at Clue-Doh Manor

Currently no public events...

Crime at Cafe Rene

Saturday 13th March 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Saturday 7th August 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Death at the Deadwood Saloon

(previously titled : Wild West) 

Saturday 24th July 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Saturday 6th November 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Death at the Dons

(previously titled : Gangsters & Molls)

Saturday 7th November 2020 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Death at the Rock & Roll Diner

Currently no public events...

Frozen to Death

Currently no public events...

The Great Gatsby Mystery

Thursday 8th July 2021 | Flint Town Hall | North Wales

Golden Age Detective Drama

(previously titled : 1930's Super Sleuth)

Currently no public events...

Idaho Jones: Mystery of the Mummy's Tomb

Currently no public events...

Lights, Camera, Murder!

Saturday 8th May 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Saturday 21st August 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

 

Malice in Wonderland

Currently no public events...

Mamma Mia, it's Murder!

Friday 25th September 2020 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Friday 22nd January 2021 | Weston Hall | Stafford

Manor House Murder Mystery

Friday 20th November 2020 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Murder at the Masquerade 

Saturday 19th June 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

 Saturday 16th October 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury 

Murder at the Ritz

Saturday 24th April 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Friday 4th June 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Murder by Illusion

Currently no public events...

Murder on the Disorientated Express

Currently no public events...

 

Once Upon A Crime

Currently no public events...

 

Treachery on Treasure Island

Saturday 3rd October 2020 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Saturday 10th April 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Saturday 25th September 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Trouble at Terror Towers

(also titled : Terror Train)

Saturday 17th October 2020 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Saturday 24th October 2020 | Embsay & Bolton Abbey Railway

Friday 30th October 2020 | Lancaster Brewery | Lancaster

Friday 30th October 2020 | Weston Hall | Stafford

Sherlock Holmes Whodunit?

Saturday 10th October 2020 | Dean Forest Railway | Lydney

Star Wreck: Deep Space Crime

Currently no public events...

 

Christmas Time . . .

Dinner Show Events

Criminal Cabaret events with one, two or three course meals

Dickensian Christmas Crime

Tuesday 1st December 2020 | Moor Hall Hotel | Sutton Coldfield

Sunday 20th December 2020 | West Retford Hotel | Retford

Friday 17th December 2021 | The George Hotel | Penrith

Murder at Mistletoe Manor

Tuesday 8th December 2020 | Moor Hall Hotel | Sutton Coldfield

Mystery on 34th Street 

Thursday 17th December 2020 | Lindeth Howe Hotel | Windermere

Friday 18th December 2020 | North Euston Hotel | Fleetwood

Tuesday 22th December 2020 | Moor Hall Hotel | Sutton Coldfield

Pantocrime

Friday 21st November 2020 | North Euston Hotel | Fleetwood

Tuesday 15th December 2020 | Moor Hall Hotel | Sutton Coldfield

Sunday 20th December 2020 | Castle Green Hotel | Kendal

Interactive Invetigations

Including Multi & Single Room Events,  Railway Mysteries & Canal Cruises

Frozen to Death

Currently no public events...

Murder in Pantoland

Currently no public events...

Nightmare on Elf Street

Friday 4th December 2020 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Friday 11th December 2020 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Friday 18th December 2020 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Victorian Christmas Crime

Thurs 17th December 2020 | Weston Hall | Stafford

Friday 3rd December 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Friday 10th December 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Thursday 23rd December 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Website Design & Upkeep by After Dark Murder Mystery Events

All website content is copyright to Little Gargoyle Ltd. T/A After Dark Murder Mystery Events

 

After Dark Murder Mystery Events is a trading name of Little Gargoyle Ltd. 
Registered Offices: 213 - 214 Marine Road Central, Victoria Pavilion, Morecambe, LA4 4BU

Tel: 01524 419486

 

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Testimonials