Looking to witness one of our murders?

Take a look at our calendar of upcoming shows! Click on the event or date that you're interested in for more information or scroll through our 'events by theme' list below. For further details on pricing or to book your tickets please contact individual venues directly.

Let's make your search for the perfect murder more simple...

Each of our murders featured on the calendar has a coloured dot next to the event, here's what they mean...

Dinner Events

Interactive Investigations

Train Mysteries

Private Events

...To our newsletter for monthly updates

Upcoming Shows by Theme

Dinner Show Events

Criminal Cabaret events with one, two or three course meals

Are You Being Severed?

Friday 26th June 2020 | The North Euston Hotel | Fleetwood

Saturday 27th June 2020 | Royal Kings Arms | Lancaster

Body on the Black Pearl

Friday 15th November 2019 | Hornby Institute | Hornby

Monday 30th December 2019 | The George Hotel | Penrith

Thursday 30th January 2020 | Lindeth Howe | Windermere

Friday 21st February 2020 | North Euston Hotel | Fleetwood

Friday 13th November 2020 | Sirk House | Clitheroe

 

Carry On Casualty Crime

Currently no public events...

 

Carry on Haunting Homicide

(Previously titled, "House on Hammer Hill"

Currently no public events...

 

Clouseau Crime Caper

Currently no public events...

 

Death at Downturn Abbey

Tuesday 28th January 2020 | Ovation Restaurant | Southampton

Saturday 14th March 2020 | Hallmark Hotel | Warrington

Friday 24th April 2020 | ACE Centre | Nelson

Friday 18th September 2020 | North Lakes Hotel | Penrith

 

Ello' Ello' Enigma

Friday 20th December 2019 | The George Hotel | Penrith

Monday 30th December 2019 | The Midland Hotel | Morecambe

Saturday 13th June 2020 | Cobden Hotel | Birmingham

 

Fatality at Faulty Towers

Thursday 5th March 2020 | Lindeth Howe Hotel | Windermere

Saturday 7th March 2020 | Royal Kings Arms | Lancaster

Four Funerals and a Wedding 

Friday 7th February 2020 | Hornby Institute | Hornby

Saturday 15th February 2020 | Thornton Hall Hotel & Spa | Wirral

Friday 28th August 2020 | Midland Hotel | Morecambe

Friday 16th October 2020 | Shaw Hill Golf Club | Chorley

 

Murder at Gatsby Manor

(Previously titled, "The Great Gatsby Investigation")

Thursday 14th November 2019 | Lindeth Howe Hotel | Windermere

Friday 15th November 2019 | Aviator Hotel | Sywell Aerodrome

Friday 13th November 2020 | Stirk House | Clitheroe

 

Murder at the Monster Mansion

Saturday 26th October 2019 | Castle Green Hotel | Kendal

Friday 25th September 2020 | North Euston Hotel | Fleetwood

Friday 9th October 2020 | Hornby Institute | Hornby

Thursday 29th October 2020 | Lindeth Howe Hotel | Windermere

 

Murder at the Moulin Rouge

Tues 10th December 2019 | Moor Hall Hotel & Spa | Sutton Coldfied

Friday 24th January 2020 | Barton Grange Hotel | Garstang

Saturday 28th March 2020 | Crewe Lyceum | Crewe

Friday 10th April 2020 | North Euston Hotel | Fleetwood

Friday 15th May 2020 | Hallmark Hotel | Warrington

Friday 29th May 2020 | Royal Station Hotel | Carnforth

Thursday 26th November 2020 | Lindeth Howe Hotel | Windermere

 

Murder at Mystery Mansion

Fri 22nd November 2019 | The George Hotel | Penrith

Saturday 24th October | Royal Kings Arms | Lancaster

 

Riddle at Casino Royale

Sunday 22nd December 2019 | Castle Green Hotel | Kendal

Tuesday 31st December 2019 | Herriots Hotel | Skipton

Saturday 4th July 2020 | Hallmark Hotel | Warrington

 

Treachery on the Titanic

Saturday 30th November 2019 | Royal Kings Arms | Lancaster

Saturday 3rd April 2020 | Midland Hotel | Morecambe

Saturday 3rd October 2020 | Hallmark Hotel | Warrington

 

Von Trapp Family Murder

Tues 17th December 2019 | Moor Hall Hotel & Spa | Sutton Coldfield

Friday 17th January 2020 | Midland Hotel | Morecambe

Interactive Invetigations

Including Multi & Single Room Events,  Railway Mysteries & Canal Cruises

Body at Grace Bros.

Currently no public events...

A Brief Encounter with Murder

Friday 17th July 2020 | Kingfisher Cruises | Barton Grange

Saturday 18th July 2020 | Avon Valley Railway | Bristol

 

Clue-Doh!

Currently no public events...

Crime at Cafe Rene

Currently no public events...

Death at the Dons

(previously titled : Gangsters & Molls)

Friday 17th July 2020 | Lancaster Brewery | Lancaster 

Friday 24th July 2020 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Saturday 7th November 2020 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Death at the Fifties Diner

Friday 20th March 2020 | Lancaster Brewery | Lancaster

Friday 27th March 2020 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Saturday 12th September 2020 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Great Gatsby Mystery

Friday 22nd November 2019 | Weston Hall | Stafford

Friday 24th January 2020 | Lancaster Brewery | Lancaster

Golden Age Detective Drama

(previously titled : 1930's Super Sleuth)

Saturday 9th May 2020 | Embsay & Bolton Abbey Railway | Skipton

Saturday 16th May 2020 | Avon Valley Railway | Bristol

Haunted House Whodunit?

(also titled : Terror Train)

Friday 31st January 2020 | Weston Hall | Stafford

Friday 30th October 2020 | Lancaster Brewery | Lancaster

Friday 30th October 2020 | Weston Hall | Stafford

Sunday 1st November 2020 | Kingfisher Cruises | Barton Grange

Idaho Jones: Mystery of the Mummy's Tomb

Currently no public events...

Lights, Camera, Murder!

Saturday 18th April 2020 | Avon Valley Railway | Bristol

Friday 1st May 2020 | Kingfisher Cruises | Barton Grange

 

Malice in Wonderland

Currently no public events...

Mamma Mia, it's Murder!

Saturday 29th February 2020 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Friday 25th September 2020 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Saturday 26th September 2020 | Kingfisher Cruises | Barton Grange

Manor House Murder Mystery

Saturday 18th April 2020 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Friday 20th November 2020 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Mum's Army

Saturday 19th September 2020 | Avon Valley Railway | Bristol

Murder by Illusion

Friday 19th June 2020 | Kingfisher Cruises | Barton Grange

Saturday 20th June 2020 | Avon Valley Railway | Bristol

Murder on the Disorientated Express

Saturday 31st August 2019 | Avon Valley Railway | Bristol

Friday 21st August 2020 | Kingfisher Cruises | Barton Grange

Saturday 31st October 2020 | Avon Valley Railway | Bristol

Night of the Killing Dead

Saturday 17th October 2020 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Nineteenth Hole Homicide

Currently no public events...

 

Once Upon A Crime

Currently no public events...

 

Pirates

Friday 20th Sept 2019 | Kingfisher Cruises | Barton Grange

Saturday Night Murder: Death at the Disco

Saturday 30th May 2020 | Kingfisher Cruises | Barton Grange

Saturday 20th June 2020 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Saturday 3rd October 2020 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

 

Secret Agent

Currently no public events...

Sherlock Holmes

Friday 21st August 2020 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Saturday 22nd August | Embsay & Bolton Abbey Railway | Skipton

Star Wreck: Deep Space Crime

Saturday 14th March 2020 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Friday 20th March 2020 | Kingfisher Cruises | Barton Grange

Friday 7th August 2020 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

 

Wild West 

Currently no public events...

Villainy in Vegas

(also titled : midnight train to Vegas)

Currently no public events...

Christmas Time . . .

Dinner Show Events

Criminal Cabaret events with one, two or three course meals

Dickensian Christmas Crime

Friday 6th December 2019 | The George Hotel | Penrith

Friday 13th December 2019| The North Euston Hotel | Fleetwood

Mon 16th December 2019 | Moor Hall Hotel & Spa | Sutton Coldfield

Tues 31st December 2019 | Broadfield Park Hotel | Rochdale

Murder at Mistletoe Manor

Friday 29th November 2019 | The North Euston Hotel | Fleetwood

Wednesday 18th December 2019 | Oake Manor Golf Club | Taunton

Friday 27th November 2020 | Midland Hotel | Morecambe

Mystery on 34th Street 

Friday 29th November 2019 | The Midland Hotel | Morecambe

Tues 3rd December 2019 | Moor Hall Hotel & Spa | Sutton Coldfield

Thursday 17th December 2020 | Lindeth Howe Hotel | Windermere

Friday 18th December 2020 | North Euston Hotel | Fleetwood

Pantocrime

Thursday 5th December 2019 | Lindeth Howe Hotel | Windermere

Wed 11th December 2019 | Ovation Restaurant | Southampton

Thursday 12th December 2019 | Shaw Hill Golf Club | Chorley

Saturday 21st December 2019 | Oake Manor Golf Club | Taunton

Tuesday 24th December 2019 | Lancaster House Hotel | Lancaster

Thursday 16th January 2020 | Lyceum Theatre | Crewe

Friday 17th January 2020 | Lyceum Theatre | Crewe

Friday 21st November 2020 | North Euston Hotel | Fleetwood

Friday 4th December 2020 | Imperial Hotel | Blackpool

Thursday 10th December 2020 | Ribby Hall | Preston

Interactive Invetigations

Including Multi & Single Room Events,  Railway Mysteries & Canal Cruises

Frozen to Death

Friday 6th December 2019 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Sunday 22nd December 2019 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Murder in Pantoland

Currently no public events...

Nightmare on Elf Street

Friday 4th December 2020 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Friday 11th December 2020 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Friday 18th December 2020 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Victorian Christmas Crime

Wed 11th December 2019 | Kingfisher Cruises | Barton Grange

Thurs 17th December 2020 | Weston Hall | Stafford

Website Design & Upkeep by After Dark Murder Mystery Events

All website content is copyright to Little Gargoyle Ltd. T/A After Dark Murder Mystery Events

 

After Dark Murder Mystery Events is a trading name of Little Gargoyle Ltd. 
Registered Offices: 213 - 214 Marine Road Central, Victoria Pavilion, Morecambe, LA4 4BU

Tel: 01524 419486

 

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Testimonials