Looking to witness one of our murders?

Take a look at our calendar of upcoming shows! Click on the event or date that you're interested in for more information or scroll through our 'events by theme' list below. For further details on pricing or to book your tickets please contact individual venues directly.

Let's make your search for the perfect murder more simple...

Each of our murders featured on the calendar has a coloured dot next to the event, here's what they mean...

Dinner Events

COVID-19 Postponements

Interactive Investigations

Train Mysteries

Comedy

Dinner Shows

Private Events

...To our newsletter for monthly updates

Upcoming Shows by Theme

Dinner Show Events

Criminal Cabaret events with one, two or three course meals

Are You Being Severed?

Currently no public events...

Body on the Black Pearl

Currently no public events...

 

Carry On Casualty Crime

Currently no public events...

 

Carry on Haunting Homicide

(Previously titled, "House on Hammer Hill")

Currently no public events...

 

Clouseau Crime Caper

Currently no public events...

 

Death at Downturn Abbey

Currently no public events...

 

Ello' Ello' Enigma

Saturday 3rd April 2021 | Lancaster House Hotel | Lancaster

Saturday 12th June 2021 | The George Hotel | Penrith

Saturday 6th November 2021 | Aviator Hotel | Northampton

 

Fatality at Faulty Towers

Saturday 6th March 2021 | Lancaster House Hotel | Lancaster

Friday 16th April 2021 | The George Hotel | Penrith

Four Funerals and a Wedding 

Sunday 14th February 2021 | Layton Institute | Blackpool

Friday 18th June 2021 | The Midland Hotel | Morecambe

 

Murder at Gatsby Manor

(Previously titled, "The Great Gatsby Investigation")

Currently no public events...

 

Murder at the Monster Mansion

Friday 29th October 2021 | The Old Hall Ely | Ely

Saturday 30th October 2021 | Thornton Hall Hotel | Wirral

 

Murder at the Moulin Rouge

Currently no public events...

Mum's Army Mystery - New for 2020!

Friday 10th September 2021 | The Midland Hotel | Morecambe

 

Murder at Mystery Mansion

Currently no public events...

 

Riddle at Casino Royale

Saturday 13th February 2021 | Lancaster House Hotel | Lancaster

 

Treachery on the Titanic

Friday 9th April 2021 | The Midland Hotel | Morecambe

Saturday 9th October 2021 | The George Hotel | Penrith

 

Von Trapp Family Murder

Currently no public events...

Interactive Invetigations

Including Multi & Single Room Events,  Railway Mysteries & Canal Cruises

A Brief Encounter with Murder

Saturday 27th February 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Friday 28th May 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

 

Crime at Clue-Doh Manor

Currently no public events...

Crime at Cafe Rene

Saturday 13th March 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Saturday 7th August 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Death at the Deadwood Saloon

(previously titled : Wild West) 

Saturday 24th July 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Saturday 6th November 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Death at the Dons

(previously titled : Gangsters & Molls)

Currently no public events...

Death at the Rock & Roll Diner

Currently no public events...

Frozen to Death

Currently no public events...

The Great Gatsby Mystery

Thursday 8th July 2021 | Flint Town Hall | North Wales

Golden Age Detective Drama

(previously titled : 1930's Super Sleuth)

Currently no public events...

Idaho Jones: Mystery of the Mummy's Tomb

Currently no public events...

Lights, Camera, Murder!

Saturday 8th May 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Saturday 21st August 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

 

Malice in Wonderland

Currently no public events...

Mamma Mia, it's Murder!

Friday 22nd January 2021 | Weston Hall | Stafford

Friday 19th March 2021 | Lancaster Brewery | Lancaster

Manor House Murder Mystery

Currently no public events...

Murder at the Masquerade 

Saturday 19th June 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

 Saturday 16th October 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury 

Murder at the Ritz

Saturday 24th April 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Friday 4th June 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Murder by Illusion

Currently no public events...

Murder on the Disorientated Express

Currently no public events...

 

Once Upon A Crime | Family Mystery

Sunday 25th October 2020 | Heskin Hall | Chorley

Wednesday 28th October 2020 | Leighton Hall | Carnforth

 

Treachery on Treasure Island

Saturday 3rd October 2020 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Saturday 10th April 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Saturday 25th September 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Trouble at Terror Towers

(also titled : Terror Train)

Saturday 17th October 2020 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Saturday 24th October 2020 | Embsay & Bolton Abbey Railway

Friday 30th October 2020 | Weston Hall | Stafford

Sherlock Holmes Whodunit?

Currently no public events...

Star Wreck: Deep Space Crime

Currently no public events...

 

Christmas Time . . .

Dinner Show Events

Criminal Cabaret events with one, two or three course meals

Dickensian Christmas Crime

Friday 17th December 2021 | The George Hotel | Penrith

Murder at Mistletoe Manor

Friday 9th December 2021 | The Midland Hotel | Morecambe

Mystery on 34th Street 

Saturday 27th November 2021 | The Midland Hotel | Morecambe

Pantocrime

Currently no public events...

Interactive Invetigations

Including Multi & Single Room Events,  Railway Mysteries & Canal Cruises

Frozen to Death

Currently no public events...

Murder in Pantoland

Currently no public events...

Nightmare on Elf Street

Currently no public events...

Victorian Christmas Crime

Friday 3rd December 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Friday 10th December 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Thursday 23rd December 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Website Design & Upkeep by After Dark Murder Mystery Events

All website content is copyright to Little Gargoyle Ltd. T/A After Dark Murder Mystery Events

 

After Dark Murder Mystery Events is a trading name of Little Gargoyle Ltd. 
Registered Offices: 213 - 214 Marine Road Central, Victoria Pavilion, Morecambe, LA4 4BU

Tel: 01524 419486

 

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Testimonials