Looking to witness one of our murders?

Take a look at our calendar of upcoming shows! Click on the event or date that you're interested in for more information or scroll through our 'events by theme' list below. For further details on pricing or to book your tickets please contact individual venues directly.

Let's make your search for the perfect murder more simple...

Each of our murders featured on the calendar has a coloured dot next to the event, here's what they mean...

Dinner Events

COVID-19 Postponements

Interactive Investigations

Train Mysteries

Comedy

Dinner Shows

Private Events

...To our newsletter for monthly updates

All Upcoming Shows by Theme

Scroll down to browse all our events handily listed below! Or CLICK HERE to skip to railway mysteries or CLICK HERE to skip to Foul Play Live events.

Criminal Cabaret Dinner Events

All Criminal Cabaret events with one, two or three course meals

Are You Being Severed?
Friday 20th August 2021 | Royal Kings Arms Hotel | Lancaster

Body on the Black Pearl
Currently no public events...
 
Carry On Casualty Crime

Currently no public events...
 
Carry on Haunting Homicide
(Previously titled, "House on Hammer Hill")
Currently no public events...
 
Clouseau Crime Caper
Fri 30th September 2022 | The North Euston Hotel | Fleetwood
 
Death at Downturn Abbey
Currently no public events...

Dickensian Christmas Crime
Thursday 2nd December 2021 | The Wyrebank | Garstang
Friday 3rd December 2021 | The Royal Kings Arms | Lancaster
Tuesday 14th December 2021 | Moor Hall Hotel | Sutton Coldfield
Thursday 16th December 2021 | West Retford Hotel | Retford

 
Ello' Ello' Enigma
Friday 1st October 2021 | Lancaster House Hotel | Lancaster
Friday 21st January 2022 | Barton Manor Hotel | Preston

 
Fatality at Faulty Towers
Fri 18th February 2022 | The North Euston | Fleetwood

Four Funerals and a Wedding 
Friday 10th September 2021 | Midland Hotel | Morecambe

Murder at Gatsby Manor
Friday 15th October 2021 | Barton Manor Hotel | Preston
Friday 22nd October 2021 | Royal Kings Arms Hotel | Lancaster
Saturday 26th February 2022 | The Lothersdale Hotel | Morecambe


Murder at Mistletoe Manor
Tuesday 30th November 2021 | Moor Hall Hotel | Sutton Coldfield
Friday 9th December 2021 | The Midland Hotel | Morecambe
Friday 25th November 2022 | The North Euston | Fleetwood


Murder at the Monster Mansion
Friday 8th October 2021 | Hornby Institue | Hornby
Friday 29th October 2021 | The Midland Hotel | Morecambe
Saturday 30th October 2021 | Thornton Hall Hotel | Wirral

 
Murder at the Moulin Rouge
Friday 24th September 2021 | North Euston Hotel | Fleetwood

Mum's Army Mystery - New for 2021!
Friday 3rd June 2022 | The North Euston Hotel | Fleetwood

Mystery on 34th Street 
Friday 26th November 2021 | The Midland Hotel | Morecambe
Tuesday 21st December 2021 | Moor Hall Hotel | Sutton Coldfield


Pantocrime
Friday 26th November 2021 | North Euston Hotel | Fleetwood
Tuesday 7th December 2021 | Moor Hall Hotel | Sutton Coldfield

 
Riddle at Casino Royale
Friday 27th August 2021 | Lancaster House Hotel | Lancaster
Friday 15th April 2022 | The North Euston Hotel | Fleetwood

 
Treachery on the Titanic
Saturday 9th October 2021 | The George Hotel | Penrith
 
Von Trapp Family Murder
Saturday 20th November 2021 | Vale Royal Abbey | Northwich

Railway Mysteries

An Austentatious Murder
Saturday 26th March 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 30th July 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

A Brief Encounter with Murder
Saturday 11th September 2021 | Embsay & Bolton Railway | Skipton
Saturday 23rd July 2022 | Avon Valley Railway | Bristol


Crime at Cafe Rene
Saturday 7th August 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 18th September 2021 | Avon Valley Railway | Bristol
Saturday 4th June 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 24th September 2022 | Avon Valley Railway | Bristol


Death at the Deadwood Saloon
(previously titled : Wild West) 
Saturday 24th July 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 6th November 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Death at the Dons
(previously titled : Gangsters & Molls)
Saturday 16th October 2021 | Embsay & Bolton Railway | Skipton

The Great British Bump Off - NEW FOR 2022
Saturday 7th May 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 5th November 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

The Great Gatsby Investigation
Saturday 27th August 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 8th October 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Invitation to Murder
(previously titled : Golden Age Detective Drama | 1930's Super Sleuth)
Saturday 16th April 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 2nd July 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 13th August 2022 | Avon Valley Railway | Bristol


Lights, Camera, Murder!
Saturday 14th August 2021 | Avon Valley Railway | Bristol
Saturday 21st August 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 18th June 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Saturday 17th September 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Malice in Wonderland
Saturday 30th April 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 6th August 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Mamma Mia, it's Murder!
Currently no public events...

Murder at the Masquerade 
Saturday 19th June 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
 Saturday 16th October 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury 

Murder at the Ritz
Currently no public events...

Murder by Illusion
Saturday 17th July 2021 | Avon Valley Railway | Bristol

Murder on the Disorientated Express
Saturday 2nd April 2022 | Avon Valley Railway | Bristol

Treachery on Treasure Island
Saturday 25th September 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Trouble at Terror Towers
(also titled : Terror Train)
Sunday 31st October 2021 | Avon Valley Railway | Bristol
Saturday 21st May 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Saturday 22nd November 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Victorian Christmas Crime
Friday 3rd December 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Friday 10th December 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Thursday 23rd December 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Interactive Investigations

Including Multi & Single Room Events,  Railway Mysteries & Canal Cruises

An Austentatious Murder - NEW FOR 2022
Saturday 26th March 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 30th July 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury


A Brief Encounter with Murder
Saturday 11th September 2021 | Embsay & Bolton Railway | Skipton
Saturday 23rd July 2022 | Avon Valley Railway | Bristol

 
The Country House Crime
(previously titled: Manor House Murder Mystery) 
Currently no public events...
 
Crime at Clue-Doh Manor
Currently no public events...

Crime at Cafe Rene
Saturday 7th August 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 18th September 2021 | Avon Valley Railway | Bristol
Saturday 4th June 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 24th September 2022 | Avon Valley Railway | Bristol


Death at the Deadwood Saloon
(previously titled : Wild West) 
Saturday 24th July 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 6th November 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Death at the Dons
(previously titled : Gangsters & Molls)
Saturday 16th October 2021 | Embsay & Bolton Railway | Skipton
Friday 31st December 2021 | Herriots Hotel | Skipton

Death at the Rock & Roll Diner
Currently no public events...

Frozen to Death
Currently no public events...

The Great British Bump Off - NEW FOR 2022
Saturday 7th May 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 5th November 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury


The Great Gatsby Investigation
Friday 13th August 2021 | Lakes Distillery | Cumbria
Friday 17th September 2021 | Weston Hall | Stafford
Thurs 25th November 2021 | Holker Hall & Gardens | Grange
Thursday 7th July 2022 | Flint Town Hall | Flint
Saturday 27th August 2022 | East Lan
cashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 8th October 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury


Idaho Jones: Mystery of the Mummy's Tomb
Currently no public events...
 
Invitation to Murder
(previously titled : Golden Age Detective Drama | 1930's Super Sleuth)
Saturday 16th April 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 2nd July 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 13th August 2022 | Avon Valley Railway | Bristol

Lights, Camera, Murder!
Saturday 14th August 2021 | Avon Valley Railway | Bristol
Saturday 21st August 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 18th June 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 17th September 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

 
Malice in Wonderland
Saturday 30th April 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 6th August 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury


Mamma Mia, it's Murder!
Friday 23rd July 2021 | Weston Hall | Stafford

Murder at the Masquerade 
Saturday 19th June 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
 Saturday 16th October 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury 

Murder at the Ritz
Friday 4th June 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Murder by Illusion
Saturday 17th July 2021 | Avon Valley Railway | Bristol

Murder in Pantoland
Currently no public events...

Murder on the Disorientated Express
Saturday 22nd May 2021 | Avon Valley Railway | Bristol

Nightmare on Elf Street
Currently no public events...
 
Once Upon A Crime | Family Mystery
Currently no public events...
 
Treachery on Treasure Island
Saturday 25th September 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Trouble at Terror Towers
(also titled : Terror Train)
Sunday 31st October 2021 | Avon Valley Railway | Bristol
Saturday 21st May 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Saturday 22nd November 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury


Sherlock Holmes Whodunit?
Currently no public events...

Star Wreck: Deep Space Crime
Currently no public events...

Victorian Christmas Crime
Friday 3rd December 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Friday 10th December 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury
Thursday 23rd December 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury

Foul Play Live

Interactive Family Mystery Events

Manor House Mystery
Currently no public events...

Once Upon A Crime
Sunday 1st August | Heskin Hall | Chorley
Wednesday 11th August 2021 | Holker Hall & Gardens | Grange

Sunday 31st October 2021 | Leighton Hall | Carnforth