top of page

Criminal Cabarets: Dinner Theatre Events

Below you'll find a list of all our public criminal cabaret events available. Please contact the venue directly to book your tickets.

Are You Being Severed?

Friday 14th February 2025 | The Glendower Hotel | Lytham St Annes | Price £60pp | Call: 01253 723241

Saturday 12th April 2025 | North Lakes Hotel | Penrith | Price TBC | Call: 01768 868111

 

A Spoonful of Murder

Friday 3rd May 2024 | The North Euston Hotel | Fleetwood | Price TBC | Call: 01253 876525


Body on the Black Pearl

Friday 17th May 2024 | Royal Kings Arms | Lancaster | Price £34.95pp | Call: 01524 32451

Saturday 18th May 2024 | Caldbeck Village Hall | Wigton | Call: 07775700491 or Email: wright.joanna@sky.com

Thursday 31st October 2024 | Thornton Hall Hotel & Spa | Wirral | Price £55pp | Call: 0151 336 3938
 
Carry On Casualty Crime

Friday 28th June 2024 | Thornton Hall Hotel & Spa | Wirral | Price £48pp | Call: 0151 336 3938

Friday 11th July 2025 | Barton Manor Hotel | Garstang | Price TBC | Call: 01772 862551
 
Carry on Haunting Homicide

Currently no public shows on sale...
 
Clouseau Crime Caper

Currently no public shows on sale...
 

Criminal Mind Scene Investigation *NEW SHOW 2024

Friday 19th July 2024 | Royal Kings Arms | Lancaster | Price £34.95pp | Call: 01524 32451

Friday 18th October 2024 | West Retford Hotel | Retford | Price £38pp | Call: 01777 854290

Friday 8th November 2024 | The North Euston Hotel | Fleetwood | Price TBC | Call: 01253 876525

Friday 21st March 2025 | Haighton Manor | Preston | Price TBC | Call: 01772 706350


 Death at Downturn Abbey

Saturday 24th February 2024 | Lothersdale Hotel | Morecambe | Price £39pp | Call: 01524 416404


Dickensian Christmas Crime

Friday 22nd November 2024 | Low Wood Bay | Windermere | Call: 0333 220 3105

 
'Ello 'Ello Enigma

Friday 16th February 2024 | The North Euston Hotel | Fleetwood | Price TBC | Call: 01253 876525

Four Funerals and a Wedding 

Saturday 27th April 2024 | North Lakes Hotel & Spa | Penrith | Price £49.00 | Call: 01768 868111

Friday 21st June 2024 | The Park Hotel | Netherton | £54.95pp | Call: 0151 525 7555

Friday 4th October 2024 | Royal Kings Arms | Lancaster | £34.95 | Call: 01524 32451

Friday 11th October 2024 | Aston Marina | Lichfield | Price TBC | Call: 01785 819702

Friday 21st February 2025 | The Old Laundry Theatre | Windermere | TBC | Call: 015394 40872

Friday 4th July 2025 | Haighton Manor | Preston | Price TBC | Call: 01772 706350

Murder at Gatsby Manor

Friday 19th April 2024 | Thornton Hall Hotel & Spa | Wirral | Price £48pp | Call: 0151 336 3938

Friday 6th September 2024 | Low Wood Bay | Windermere | Price £55pp | 0333 220 3105

Saturday 28th September 2024 | The Seagrave Arms | Gloucestershire | 01386 840192

Friday 25th October 2024 | The Park Hotel | Netherton | Price TBC | Call: 0151 525 7555

Saturday 26th October 2024 | Pinewood Hotel | Wilmslow | Price TBC | Call: 01625 529211

Saturday 9th November 2024 | The Lawrence Hotel | Burnley | TBC | Call: 01282 771804

Thursday 14th November 2024 | Lindeth Howe Hotel | Windermere | Price £49.50 | Booking Link

Friday 15th November 2024 | Haighton Manor | Preston | Price £55.00pp | Booking link Coming soon

Murder at Mistletoe Manor
Currently no public shows on sale...

Murder at the Monster Mansion

Thursday 17th October 2024 | Lindeth Howe Hotel | Windermere | Price £49.50 | Online Booking

Saturday 19th October 2024 | Mytton Fold Hotel | Blackburn | Price £45pp | Call: 01254 240662

Friday 31st October 2025 | Barton Manor Hotel | Garstang | Price TBC | Call: 01772 862551
 
Murder at the Moulin Rouge

Saturday 20th April 2024 | The Lawrence Hotel | Burnley | TBC | Call: 01282 771804

Friday 26th April 2024 | Haighton Manor | Preston | Price £55.00pp | Booking Link coming soon

Friday 28th June 2024 | Low Wood Bay | Windermere | Price £55pp | Call: 0333 220 3105

Mum's Army Mystery - New for 2022!

Saturday 3rd August 2024 | The Lawrence Hotel | Burnley | TBC | Call: 01282 771804

Saturday 8th November 2025 | Haighton Manor | Preston | Price TBC | Call: 01772 706350


Mystery on 34th Street 

Currently no public shows on sale...

Pantocrime
Currently no public shows on sale...
 
Riddle at Casino Royale

Friday 15th March 2024 | West Retford Hotel | Retford | Price TBC | Call: 01777 706333


Von Trapp Family Murder

Currently no public shows on sale...

bottom of page