Criminal Cabarets: Dinner Theatre Events

Below you'll find a list of all our public criminal cabaret events available. Please contact the venue directly to book your tickets.

Are You Being Severed?

Saturday 10th September 2022 | Castle Green Hotel | Kendal | TBC | Call: 01539 734000

Body on the Black Pearl
Currently no public shows on sale...
 
Carry On Casualty Crime

Friday 9th September 2022 | Royal Kings Arms Hotel | Lancaster | £34.95pp | Call: 01524 32451
 
Carry on Haunting Homicide
Saturday 29th October 2022 | Royal Station Hotel | Carnforth | £30pp | Call: 01524 733636
 
Clouseau Crime Caper
Friday 23rd September 2022 | The Midand Hotel | Morecambe | £39.50pp | Call: 01524 428370

Friday 30th September 2022 | The North Euston Hotel | Fleetwood | £35.00pp | Call: 01253 876525
 
Death at Downturn Abbey

Currently no public shows on sale...


Dickensian Christmas Crime

Friday 25th November 2022 | The Midland Hotel | Morecambe | £39.50pp | Call: 01524 428370
 
'Ello 'Ello Enigma

Currently no public shows on sale...
 
Fatality at Faulty Towers

Friday 22nd July 2022 | Lancaster House Hotel | Lancaster | £40pp | Call: 01524 844 822 

Four Funerals and a Wedding 

Friday 20th May 2022 | West Retford Hotel | Retford | £30pp | Call: 01777 854290

Saturday 28th May 2022 | The Spread Eagle Inn | Sawley | £40pp | Call: 01200 441202 | Email: events@spreadeaglesawley.co.uk

Friday 17th June 2022 | Barton Manor Hotel | Garstang | £35pp | Call: 01772 862 551 | Email: sales@bartonmanorhotel.co.uk

Friday 14th October 2022 | Ribby Hall Spa Hotel | Wrea Green | TBC | Call: 0800 085 1717

Murder at Gatsby Manor

Friday 8th July 2022 | The Netherwood Hotel | Grange over Sands | £40pp | Call: 01539 532 552

Friday 17th March 2023 | The Lawrence Hotel | Padiham | TBC | Call: 01282 771804

Friday 31st March 2023 | The Old Laundry Theatre | Bowness-on-Windermere | TBC | Call: 015394 40872

Murder at Mistletoe Manor
Friday 25th November 2022 | The North Euston | Fleetwood | £35pp | Call: 01253 876525

Murder at the Monster Mansion
Currently no public shows on sale...
 
Murder at the Moulin Rouge

Friday 10th June 2022 | Royal Kings Arms Hotel | Lancaster | £34.95pp | Call: 01524 32451

Friday 7th October 2022 | Lancaster House Hotel | Lancaster | £40pp | Call: 01524 844 822 

Friday 18th November 2022 | Hornby Institute | Hornby | TBC | Call: 015242 22227

Mum's Army Mystery - New for 2021!

Friday 3rd June 2022 | The North Euston Hotel | Fleetwood | £35pp | Call: 01253 876525

Friday 15th July 2022 | Hornby Institute | Hornby | TBC | Call: 015242 22227

Saturday 22nd October 2022 | Lothersdale Hotel | Morecambe | TBC | 01524 416404

Friday 4th November 2022 | Thornton Hall Hotel and Spa | Wirral | TBC | 0151 336 3938

Mystery on 34th Street 

Saturday 26th November 2022 | The Midland Hotel | Morecambe | £39.50pp | Call: 01524 428370

Pantocrime
 Saturday 26th November 2022 | Castle Green Hotel | Kendal | TBC | Call:
01539 734000
 
Riddle at Casino Royale

Saturday 11th February 2023 | Thornton Hall Hotel and Spa | Wirral | TBC | Call: 0151 336 3938


Von Trapp Family Murder
Currently no public shows on sale...