Below is a list of all our public Interactive Investigation events available. Please contact the venue directly to book your tickets.

Interactive investigation Events

An Austentatious Murder - NEW FOR 2022
Saturday 16th July 2022 | Embsay & Bolton Abbey Railway | £50pp | Book Online Here
Saturday 30th July 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury | £79.50pp | Book Online Here


A Brief Encounter with Murder
Saturday 23rd July 2022 | Avon Valley Railway | Bristol | £46pp | Book Online Here
 
The Country House Crime
Currently no public events...
 
Crime at Clue-Doh Manor
Currently no public events...

Crime at Cafe Rene
Saturday 4th June 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury | £79.50pp | Book Online Here
Saturday 24th September 2022 | Avon Valley Railway | Bristol | £46pp |
Book Online Here

Death at the Deadwood Saloon
Currently no public shows on sale...

Death at the Dons
Currently no public shows on sale...

Death at the Rock & Roll Diner
Currently no public shows on sale...

Frozen to Death
Currently no public shows on sale...

The Great British Bump Off - NEW FOR 2022
Saturday 5th November 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury | £79.50pp | Book Online Here

The Great Gatsby Investigation
Thursday 7th July 2022 | Flint Town Hall | Flint | TBC
Saturday 27th August 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury | £79.50pp | Book Online Here

Saturday 1st October 2022 | Embsay & Bolton Abbey Railway | Skipton | £50pp | Book Online Here
Saturday 8th October 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury | £79.50pp | Book Online Here


Idaho Jones: Mystery of the Mummy's Tomb
Currently no public shows on sale...
 
Invitation to Murder
(previously titled : Golden Age Detective Drama | 1930's Super Sleuth)
Saturday 2nd July 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury | £79.50pp | Book Online Here
​Saturday 13th August 2022 | Avon Valley Railway | Bristol | £46pp |
Book Online Here
Saturday 17th September 2022 | Embsay & Bolton Abbey Railway | Skipton | £50pp | Book Online Here


Lights, Camera, Murder!
Saturday 18th June 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury | £79.50pp | Book Online Here
Thursday 15th September 2022 | Weston Hall | Stafford | TBC | Call: 01889 271082
Saturday 17th September 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury | £79.50pp |
Book Online Here
 
Malice in Wonderland
Saturday 21st May 2022 | Embsay & Bolton Abbey Railway | Skipton | £50pp | Book Online Here
Sunday 24th July 2022 | The Wyrebank | Garstang | £30pp | Call: 01995 605455 | Email: hello@wyrebank.co.uk
Saturday 6th August 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury | £79.50pp | Book Online Here


Mamma Mia, it's Murder!
Friday 16th September 2022 | Barton Manor Hotel | Preston | £35pp | Call: 01772 862551 | Email: sales@bartonmanorhotel.co.uk
Friday 21st October 2022 | Embsay & Bolton Abbey Railway | Skipton | £50pp |
Book Online Here

Murder at the Masquerade 
 Friday 24th June 2022 | Weston Hall | Stafford | £54.95 | Call: 01889 271082
Saturday 15th October 2022 | Embsay & Bolton Abbey Railway | Skipton | £50pp |
Book Online Here
Thursday 17th November 2022 | The Cornerhouse | Lancaster £39.95 | Email: events@cornerhouselancaster.co.uk


Murder at the Ritz
Currently no public shows on sale...

Murder by Illusion
Currently no public shows on sale...

Murder in Pantoland
Currently no public shows on sale...

Murder on the Disorientated Express
Currently no public shows on sale...

Nightmare on Elf Street
Currently no public shows on sale...
 
Once Upon A Crime | Family Mystery
Currently no public events...
 
Treachery on Treasure Island
Friday 19th August 2022 | Holker Hall | Grange-Over-Sands | TBC | Call: 015395 58328
Friday 9th September
 2022 | Embsay & Bolton Abbey Railway | Skipton | £50pp | Book Online Here

Trouble at Terror Towers
(also titled : Terror Train)
Saturday 21st May 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury | £79.50pp | Book Online Here
Saturday 22nd November 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury | £79.50pp |
Book Online Here

Sherlock Holmes Whodunit?
Saturday 20th August 2022 | Embsay & Bolton Abbey Railway | Skipton | £50pp | Book Online Here

Star Wreck: Deep Space Crime
Currently no public shows on sale...

Victorian Christmas Crime
Friday 10th December 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury | £79.50pp | Book Online Here
Thursday 23rd December 2021 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury | £79.50pp | Book Online Here