Below you'll find a list of all our public Railway Mystery events available. Please contact the venue directly to book your tickets.

railway mystery Events

An Austentatious Murder
Saturday 16th July 2022 | Embsay & Bolton Abbey Railway | Skipton | £50pp | Book Online Here
Saturday 30th July 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury | £79.50pp | Book Online Here

A Brief Encounter with Murder
Saturday 23rd July 2022 | Avon Valley Railway | Bristol | £46pp | Book Online Here

Crime at Cafe Rene
Saturday 4th June 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury | £79.50pp | Book Online Here
Saturday 24th September 2022 | Avon Valley Railway | Bristol | £46pp |
Book Online Here

Death at the Deadwood Saloon
Currently no public shows on sale...

Death at the Dons
Currently no public shows on sale...

The Great British Bump Off - NEW FOR 2022
Saturday 5th November 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury | £79.50pp | Book Online Here

The Great Gatsby Investigation
Saturday 27th August 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury | £79.50pp | Book Online Here
Saturday 1st October 2022 | Embsay & Bolton Abbey Railway | Skipton | £50pp |
Book Online Here
Saturday 8th October 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury | £79.50pp | Book Online Here

Invitation to Murder
(previously titled : Golden Age Detective Drama | 1930's Super Sleuth)
Saturday 2nd July 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury | £79.50pp | Book Online Here
Saturday 13th August 2022 | Avon Valley Railway | Bristol | £46pp |
Book Online Here
Saturday 17th September 2022 | Embsay & Bolton Abbey Railway | Skipton | £50pp | Book Online Here


Lights, Camera, Murder!
Saturday 18th June 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury | £79.50pp | Book Online Here
Saturday 17th September 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury | £79.50pp | Book Online Here

Malice in Wonderland
Saturday 21st May 2022 | Embsay & Bolton Abbey Railway | Skipton | £50pp | Book Online Here
Saturday 6th August 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury | £79.50pp | Book Online Here

Mamma Mia, it's Murder!
Friday 21st October 2022 | Embsay & Bolton Abbey Railway | Skipton | £50pp | Book Online Here

Murder at the Masquerade 
 Saturday 15th October 2022 | Embsay & Bolton Abbey Railway | Skipton | £50pp | Book Online Here 

Murder at the Ritz
Currently no public shows on sale...

Murder by Illusion
Currently no public shows on sale...

Murder on the Disorientated Express
Currently no public shows on sale...

Sherlock Holmes Whodunnit?
Saturday 20th August 2022 | Embsay & Bolton Abbey Railway | Skipton | £50pp | Book Online Here

Treachery on Treasure Island
Friday 9th September 2022 | Embsay & Bolton Abbey Railway | Skipton | £50pp | Book Online Here

Trouble at Terror Towers
Saturday 21st May 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury | £79.50pp | Book Online Here
Saturday 22nd October 2022 | East Lancashire Railway | Bury | £79.50pp | Book Online Here

Victorian Christmas Crime
Currently no public shows on sale...